// mixtape : will dj for diamonds

Our long time homie & very talented DJ, JeffET, made a silky mix entitled Will DJ For Diamonds: The Quiet Storm. Rich with love songs & all around smooth jams, we’re honored to share this little slice of Jeff’s heart with you! Put it on for someone special, we hope you get laid <3

1. La La (Means I Love You) – The Delfonics
2. Prototype – Outkast
3. Your Body’s Callin – R. Kelly
4. Gone Baby Don’t Be Long – Erykah Badu
5. Twisted – Keith Sweat
6. Mr. Telephone Man – New Edition
7. Can We Talk – Tevin Campbell
8. Come & Talk To Me (Remix) – Jodeci
9. Some Cut (Instrumental) – Trillville
10. I’m Sprung (Acapella) – T-Pain
11. Set Adrift On Memory Bliss – PM Dawn
12. Something About Us – Daft Punk
13. Let’s Stay Together – Al Green

Cover art via photographer of our dreams, Li Hui.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.